Meet the Team

Management

Steve Bernardino
Steve Bernardino

Director of Dealer Operations

Rob Vendetti
Rob Vendetti

New Car Manager
robv@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: x2390

Jim Cahill
Jim Cahill

Used Car Manager
jimc@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: x2100

Garrett King
Garrett King

Business Manager
g_king@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: x2890

Stacy Battistini
Stacy Battistini

BDC Director
stacyb@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: x1330

Sales and Leasing Representatives

Glenn Richardson
Glenn Richardson

glenn@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: x1610

James Albert
James Albert

Product Specialist
jamesa@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: x2381

Neil Hewitt
Neil Hewitt

Product Specialist
neil@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: x1550

Robert Marchese
Robert Marchese

Product Specialist
robertm@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: x2360

Kevin Grimison
Kevin Grimison

Internet Sales Representative
kevin@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: x2380

Leon Yefimov
Leon Yefimov

Product Specialist
lyefimov@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: x2350

Service

John Maciejewski
John Maciejewski

Parts Director
johnm@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-1880 ext 2290

James J. Marr, Sr.
James J. Marr, Sr.

Parts and Service Director
jimm@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-1133 ext. 2240

Jay Hearn
Jay Hearn

Accelerated Service Advisor
appt@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-1133 ext. 2640

Chris Yates
Chris Yates

Service Advisor
yates@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-1133 ext. 2220

Brian Grimason
Brian Grimason

Service Advisor
briang@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-1133 ext. 2090

Pete (Chris) Zogg
Pete (Chris) Zogg

Service Advisor
zogg@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-1133 ext. 1440

Contact Us

Montgomeryville Acura

1009 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Sales: 888-694-9497
Service: 888-694-1804
Parts: 888-694-1804